Vital Signs: The State of Healthcare Digital Marketing, 2024 [eHealthcare Strategy & Trends Webinar)

A new eHealthcare Strategy & Trends webinar for healthcare marketers and strategists 

Tuesday   |    May 14, 2024   |    2 P.M. Eastern 

With AI, new HHS Guidance and post-pandemic budgets, healthcare marketing is changing rapidly. Join us for a free webinar to learn digital strategy insights from a new survey of healthcare organizations and their partners.


Your Presenter:

  • Ben Dillon, Chief Executive Officer, Geonetric

The digital marketing divide is widening, with some organizations prioritizing transformation while others focus on cost-cutting measures.  

The Digital Healthcare Marketing Trends survey, sponsored by Geonetric and eHealthcare Strategy & Trends, returns with insights into how organizations are crafting their digital strategy, including budgets, investments and marketing channel importance.  
 
Join us for our SNEAK PEEK webinar to discover today’s healthcare trends and receive critical benchmarking information as you plan your own digital strategy efforts.
 
Based on these findings, this free webinar will give marketers the insights you need to stay on top of how the healthcare marketing industry is changing.

You’ll Learn:

  • Where budgets and staffing are being adjusted after healthcare’s post-pandemic financial crisis
  • What digital investments health systems are prioritizing in the coming year
  • How health systems are adapting to the recent HIPAA guidance on marketing tracking technology
  • The variety of ways healthcare marketers are using generative AI tools and the barriers that exist
  • And much more!

Webinar at a Glance

Date:   Tuesday, May 14, 2024
Time:   2:00 P.M. Eastern, 1:00 P.M. Central, 12:00 P.M. Mountain, 11:00 A.M. Pacific
Duration:   60 Minutes
Cost:  Free, thanks to our event sponsors.