About the eHealthcare Leadership Awards

The eHealthcare Leadership Awards are anĀ annual competition that gives healthcare organizations of all sizes the opportunity to shine the spotlight on their successful digital marketing and communications initiatives.

Now in their 18th year, the eHealthcare Leadership Awards are judged by experienced digital marketers from hospitals, health systems, and a wide variety of other healthcare organizations, as well as marketing service providers. In 2016, over 900 entries competed for platinum, gold, silver, and distinction honors. The Awards focus on digital functionality, with an emphasis on ease of use. There are 15 award categories and 17 group classifications, so that organizations compete only against others of comparable type, size, and resources.

The 2017 award winners will be announced at the 21st Annual Healthcare Internet Conference in Austin, TX, October 23-25. Mark Gothberg, who founded the Awards and eHealthcare Strategy & Trends, will serve as chairman emeritus and senior advisor of the eHealthcare Leadership Awards this year.

The entry deadline is June 30.

Get additional information and entry materials at the eHealthcare Leadership Award site.